Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Christmas 2013

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Thanksgiving decor

My shelf for Thanksgiving

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Kitchen Halloween

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Halloween decor

One of my favourite places for decor is Michaels. I found  exactly what I wanted for my black and purple shelf

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Easy Christmas Cards

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Football and apples

This another faux mantle

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Kitchen shelf

Monday, September 2, 2013

Early fall decorating

I have started decorating for fall but do not want to use a lot of colored leaves yet. I heart the look of yellows reds and sunflowers










Sunday, September 1, 2013

Ready for college football

I am so ready for football I am huge Spartan fan. We had our Friday night and won.






Saturday, June 29, 2013

New camera

  • These are the first pictures  I have taken wit my new camra